top of page

Ethics Sports

A PHYSICAL TRAINING

Physical preparation follow-up  : ( Coaching and monthly follow-up / without commitment)

Ethics Sport accompanies you and guides you in your quest for excellence.  Our consultants, qualified physical trainers, will be there to give you some tips and offer you a complete follow-up adapted to your objectives.

The benefits of coaching: Personalized monthly sports reports and plans to achieve your goals. Each sports follow-up is tailor-made according to your abilities, your background and your objectives (weight loss, mass gain, preparation, etc.).

This is not necessarily the element that comes to mind first, but nutritional coaching is an undeniable advantage (even essential) in obtaining results. Sport and nutrition go hand in hand when it comes to achieving goals.

This pack includes:

  • 1 assessment offered

  • physical programming

  • Monthly follow-up

  • PDF materials

bottom of page

top of page

Ethics Sport

PRÉPARATION PHYSIQUE

Le suivi préparation physique : (Coaching et suivi mensuel / sans engagement)

Ethics Sport vous accompagne et vous guide dans votre quête d’excellence. Nos consultants, préparateurs physiques diplômés, seront là pour vous donner quelques astuces et vous proposer un suivi complet adapté à vos objectifs.

Les avantages du coaching : Bilans et plans sportifs mensuels personnalisés afin d'atteindre vos objectifs. Chaque suivis sportif sont établis sur mesure en fonction de vos capacités, de vos antécédents et vos objectifs (perte de poids, prise de masse, préparation, etc..).

Ce n’est pas forcément l’élément auquel on pense en premier mais le coaching nutritionnel est un avantage indéniable (voir indispensable) dans l'obtention des résultats. Sport et nutrition vont de pair lorsqu’il s’agit d’atteindre des objectifs.

Ce pack comprend :

  • 1 bilan offert

  • Programmation physique

  • Suivi mensuel

  • Supports PDF

bottom of page