top of page

Ethics Sports

OUR "CONSULTANT" OFFERS

Physical Preparation

Ethics Sport accompanies you and guides you in your quest for excellence.  Our consultants, qualified physical trainers, will be there to give you some tips and offer you a complete follow-up adapted to your objectives.

Each athlete must be able to use their full potential in pursuit of their goals.

IMG_6272_jpg_edited.jpg
facilities-banner-1.jpg

Mental Preparation

Ethics Sport accompanies you by preparing you mentally for all the challenges that await you in your career and in your life. Individual session based on a personalized and person-centered approach. The mental coach accompanies and guides the player in his quest for excellence.

Duration of a session: 55 minutes

Nutrition

Ethics Sport sport accompanies you and guides you in your quest for excellence.  Our consultants, qualified nutritionists, will be there to give you some tips and offer you a complete follow-up adapted to your objectives.

This is not necessarily the element that comes to mind first, but nutritional coaching is an undeniable advantage (even essential) in obtaining results. Sport and nutrition go hand in hand when it comes to achieving goals.

Duration of a consultation: 50 minutes

istock-1155240408_edited.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Ethics Sport

NOS OFFRES "CONSULTANT"

La Préparation Physique

Ethics Sport vous accompagne et vous guide dans votre quête d’excellence. Nos consultants, préparateurs physiques diplômés, seront là pour vous donner quelques astuces et vous proposer un suivi complet adapté à vos objectifs.

Chaque athlète doit pouvoir utiliser son plein potentiel dans la poursuite de ses objectifs.

IMG_6272_jpg_edited.jpg
facilities-banner-1.jpg

La Préparation Mentale

Ethics Sport vous accompagne en vous préparant mentalement à tous les défis qui vous attendent dans votre carrière et dans votre vie. Session individuelle basée sur une approche personnalisée et centrée sur la personne. Le coach mental accompagne et guide le joueur dans sa quête d’excellence.

Durée d'une séance : 55 minutes

La Nutrition

Ethics Sport sport vous accompagne et vous guide dans votre quête d’excellence. Nos consultants, nutritionnistes diplômés, seront là pour vous donner quelques astuces et vous proposer un suivi complet adapté à vos objectifs.

Ce n’est pas forcément l’élément auquel on pense en premier mais le coaching nutritionnel est un avantage indéniable (voir indispensable) dans l'obtention des résultats. Sport et nutrition vont de pair lorsqu’il s’agit d’atteindre des objectifs.

Durée d'une consultation : 50 minutes

istock-1155240408_edited.jpg
bottom of page